Customer Testimonials

Here you can find reviews from our customers. These are real reviews we are getting on a daily basis. We have literally thousands of great reviews on many bodybuilding/steroid sites and forums. If your interested in seeing those please send me a quick message and I can direct you to some sites with over 2,000 independent reviews since 2010 from satisfied customers. We take the feedback from our customers very serious. In the reviews below you will see many customers who are happy with the service and products we provide them, and also reviews from customers who want to see something different from us, or have suggestions for changes. We don't filter these reviews at all, the only thing we will edit is removing a name if the customer lists it to protect their own anonymity.

If you look around the net, you may see some obscure websites that have reviews on us. Some of these are good and some are bad. Its sad, but some disgruntled customers will attempt to ‘blackmail’ us. We have literally had people email in, tell us if we don’t send them free gear, they will get on the forums and begin spreading rumors and posting negative feedback. These trolls are few and far between, but unfortunately they do exist. Anytime I see a bad review anywhere I immediately contact the person and ask what can be done to rectify the situation and leave them feeling like their issues were resolved. Some take me up on the offer and unfortunately others don’t.

Anytime we have wronged someone, or they feel like they were not treated well we have tried our best to make it right. We have made mistakes in the past but we are quick to own them and find a solution that is acceptable. We are honest men here, and we take a great deal pride in the work we do and the service we provide. We have NEVER scammed anyone and we never will. We lab test all of our products and we encourage customers to get their blood work done. We offer compensation for anyone that will share the blood-work results with us so we can verify our products are potent and dosed accurately. We welcome your comments and critique, thank you!

Muscle Gurus We were recently added to the Muscle Gurus site. We would welcome your review on here as well.

Depot Order Muscle Guru Reviews

This was my second order from GearDepot and it will not be my last. The Kaballero tabs are soooo solid. I haven’t received a single chipped tab yet, and they can easily be cut with a pill cutter to split the doses down a little further. As they promised, all of my packs have been over filled!! The website is very easy to navigate. The ordering process is a breeze, and payment instructions are very easy to follow. I pay right away, and they ship right away. You can’t ask for more than that. Honesty for me the communication is my favorite part. G is a real professional. He has never pushed anything at me. I have ask more than one question, and each time he gave me a very detailed professional response. It’s not complicated…you get what you pay for with the GearDepot team.


— 06/09/2017

I am long time repeat happy customer of geardepot..They have absolutely the best highest quality products that i have ever used.Placing the order is always a breeze. Communication with the gear Depot team is always top notch quick responses… absolutely no issues making the payment was simple.
All my orders have been received within the time frame.. My last order took only 4short days to arrive how amazing!!!! There’s no doubt I will be ordering again soon !!


— 05/19/2017

Great service and always on time delivery


— 05/18/2017

I am a repeat customer, several yrs now. Placing order was easy,  sending payment via BTC was very easy, no reason to use different payment method. Communication, as always, was excellent. Order arrived quickly. Would definitely use gear depot again.


— 05/16/2017

I’ve ordered from gd 7 or 8 times, with never an issue. Always arrives within the week and the gear is solid. Granted, I’m not a pro and not constantly getting blood work done, I couldn’t tell you exactly how it scores. I can tell you that their gear always gets me strong and big and hungry….. and as far as their customer service and getting back to people, I couldn’t tell you because I’ve never had an issue or never really needed to have any correspondence at all other than the initial ordering process. -5/5 star


— 05/07/2017

Great prices on quick response time. Gear Depot is always willing to work to make the customer happy in my experience


— 05/05/2017

1. Yes, I am a repeat customer
2. Yes, ordering was easy
3. Yes, communication was friendly
4. I had no issues, used W2W
5. Order arrived in a week or before, yes in a timely manner
6. Definitely


— 05/04/2017

Hello G, I am a repeat customer and yes the order was very easy to place. Your communication is always great, and while I agree with you about a different payment method being better, this is the best option and I never have any problem paying for my order. It arrived in less than a week and I will be ordering from you as long as you are in business!

John


— 05/03/2017

I have nothing but great things to say about GD! High quality gear at a reasonable price delivered on time, every time! You guys rock-room for improvement? Would love to get injectable winstrol depot! But everything Ive gotten from you guys has been top quality! Goodjob guys, keep up the integrity!


— 05/03/2017

Ive ordered from these guys quite a few times, never had any issues, orders are extremely easy to place and always show up on time. They are good communicators so if you ever have problems they let you they will take care of it and they follow through every time. Will definitely order from them again.


— 05/03/2017

Hi this is Ivan and I’m a regular customer at gear depot!! I’m a very satisfied and happy client!! Gear Depot has the most potient and quality products that I have ever took in my entire life, their stuff is the real deal and it’s worth every penny!!! I’ll recommend their products over any other websites!!! I love u guys and it’s always a pleasure doing business with u guys!! If I can send pics I would I’m in incredible shape with a lots of help from u guys!! Your products are amazing!! I have never felt like this in my life!!! Thank u guys!!! Tty soon!! Have a nice and blessed day!!


— 05/03/2017

I have been ordering from your company since 2007 and have never had a problem with an order. If something was missing you always took care of it. All items came in a timely manner and all products has done extremely well helping me while I competed in bodybuilding shows for 2007 to 2013. Thank you for your great service over the years. I really do appreciate you guys.


— 05/02/2017

I am a repeat customer of Gear Depot.  I have to say everything about my experiences with this company over the past 2 years has been absolutely great.  The website is point and click.  Simple ordering procedure if you just pay attention to instructions, which are simple to follow.  Communication again was simple and the team was professional and timely.  I used W2W and there were absolutely no issues.  My order arrived within 6 days, very discreet and professionally packaged.  High accolades to Gear depot!  I am preparing a new order soon and plan to remain a customer for a long time to come.  Thanks Gear Depot for a great product and a safe way to get my gear!


— 05/02/2017

9 HCG kits were missing from my order and i requested Winstrol for my freebie and recieved Nolvadex.
You guys reshipped me the Winstrol and when i told you i did not recieve my HCG you promptly shipped them to me when they came in. You guys are awesome.


— 05/02/2017

4 out of 5 stars!
GearDepot sets the standard for customer service. The response time to the questions I had was always within the hour and I was kept updated on any items that were backordered. Payment was easy with step by step instructions provided by GearDepot. Shipping was discrete and arrived quicker than anticipated. I will be a returning customer.


— 05/02/2017

1. I have ordered a couple of times through GearDepot.
2. I felt that it was very easy to place my order through your company.
3. I felt that the staff at GearDepot went above and beyond to meet my expectations and I was very satisfied.
4. I felt that the payment process has been as smooth as possible.
5. My order arrived within a week and I was again satisfied wth the time it took to receive my products.
6. I definitely plan to order again. I am actually about to place my order as we speak.

Thanks again for providing an excellent service. Look forward to doing business again wth you very soon.


— 05/02/2017

Thanks for the prompt excellent service and good corespondence. I have been using you guys for years through another friend and on my own for about 8 months. Although G can sometimes come off kind of strong, I actually prefer that type of service because it shows that he has a strong product. Not begging for sales and I like that. Please keep up the good work and feel free to contact me. The only con I could see about ordering from you all would be that some of the products have been unavailable for quite some time.


— 05/02/2017

Overall I am satisfied with the service from Geardepot. While the payment transfer is less than stellar, I understand why this is necessary. Yes, I will be ordering again. Happy you guys are around!


— 05/02/2017

Hi I have been a customer since 2009. The way you guys switched to the new order system is great and easy to use. The communication with customer service is quick and easy. This time I did have a bad issue that delayed me from getting my order for amost 12 days. The receiver name and location had reached its max on how much they could pick up and I did take 5 days to make payment after receiving the information but it was communicated to customer service and they said no problem. Well problem after I made payment and 5 days later I was told I had to go back to WU get a Refund from western union and resend it to a new receivers name which all you have to is just change the receiver name and location. Well the WU rep just changed the receiver name and not location. It was a mess. That was the only bad experience welll that and the previous order your saizar brand test cyp bottle lids were defective and were poping off when you opened them those 2 things in 8 years. Other then that you guys have been great!


— 05/02/2017

Everything went smooth as usual.


— 05/02/2017

Repeat Customer - User Friendly Website - Great Customer Service - No Issues - Very Fast Delivery - Definitely Ordering Again Soon!


— 05/02/2017

I have been ordering here for about 6 years now and I cannot say how comforting it is to know every order has arrived in 5-7 business days like advertised…also the communication has been excellent even when I had problems making a payment and needed to switch payment options you guys stayed in touch throughout the whole process. I appreciate doing business with you guys and will continue to.

Dan B


— 05/02/2017

You guys are the best, You make everything easy and safe.  I’ve been a customer now for years, and there is nobody in this game better period!  Best service, best gear, If there is an issue it has always been taken care of immediately!

Rich


— 05/02/2017

This is the 4-5th time I’ve ordered products, and am nothing short of satisfied. Every package is delivered within just a few days after its processed. Any questions I’ve ever had, staff responds back super quick and is thorough and friendly. Using the website is extremely easy and quick. I will absolutely be ordering again!
Products I’ve used:
Dbol 50mg tabs-
Winstrol 50mg tabs
Sust 250
DECA 300
Tri Blend 300
Clomid tabs
Nolvadex tabs
All products I’ve used are the most potent I’ve ever ordered, and cleanest! No inject site irritation or soreness, minimal if any. And no side effects to note! Great products and great staff!


— 05/02/2017

Have used GD several times, always the same great service , and products are always top of the line. I do recommend GD to anyone looking for a reliable supplier of quality products.


— 05/02/2017

I am a repeat customer. I feel like the quality of the Gear has improved. It used to leave you very sore where you injected. Not anymore.
The order was very easy to place on the website.
Communication was great. I would say it was even better than a huge company like Amazon. And always friendly.
I did have issues with Western Union twice. They wouldn’t release the money because they said the name being used was on a watch list. Walmart to Walmart is the way to go. Cheaper and easier.
The order came very fast and I definitely will be ordering again.


— 05/02/2017

I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE COMMUNICATION AND SHIPPING OF MY ORDER.  I WAS A FIRST TIME CUSTOMER AND WOULD ORDER AGAIN.  THANK YOU FOR A GOOD EXPERIENCE.


— 05/02/2017

I have been ordering from G and his team for several years now.  Every order is spot on, delivered less than a week, and always packaged perfectly.  Products always give me results I am looking for.  I will continue to be a customer for as long as G keeps doing his thing!!!

Thank you Gear Depot!!!


— 05/02/2017

Hi, I have ordered here from depot quite a few times, my orders have always been taken care of and shipped fast with great communication from the staff. I personaly use w2w for payment and it get picked up in a day are so and shipped, i have slways recived my gear in under a week. As for the gear, I have my lab work done quarterly and i can say this, i get testosterone from my doc and my levels have come back higher on the saiz testosterone from here at depot at the same dose. Good stuff and great people,


— 05/02/2017

You have always been extremely good with your service. In fact I am always amazed at how quickly you turn the orders around. I would not change a think


— 05/02/2017

1. Yes
2. Yes
3. Yes
4. No issues
5. Prompt like always
6. Yes and will


— 05/02/2017

I am a repeat customer and it’s the customer service and quality that keeps me coming back. I had a problem with the most recent order (broken vial upon arrival). I took a pic and sent it. It was replaced faster at no charge. Excellent customer service. It’s very much appreciated. You have my loyalty.


— 05/02/2017

This is my second time using these guys and I gotta give it to them, hats off guys great quality products and coustomer service


— 05/02/2017

Great service and always on time delivery


— 05/02/2017

1. I’m a repeat customer.
2. It was super easy to place the order.
3. I had a mix up on my order all do to my own fault, they answered my email promptly and fixed my issue.
4. no issues with payment process at all.
5. order came in a timely fashion. I’m happy.
6. I will 100% order from you again. 10 weeks from now.


— 05/02/2017

that order was my first time

yes, but the search does not always work. I had to scroll through and find items that you had, but did not come up on the search.

The staff are great.

The payment system is a real pain, but I understand. WU’s customer service is truly awful, and they over charge.

yes

Absolutely!


— 05/01/2017

I am writing this review, so others can be assured, that they will get the highest quality gear on the market.  I have used the hormones in the past from other sources. But never got results like I am from Gear Depot.  I have been in this game now a few years. And have done quite a few Cycles. And been burned from other sources. I guess, the saying . You get what you pay for!!  IS SO TRUE.
I hope this helps others feel good about ordering from Gear Depot. And G, is very helpful!

Thanks Gear Depot.
For High Quality gear. And easy to do business with.


— 03/17/2017

I didn’t receive the package .
Did you guys pick up the money from WU?


— 03/04/2017

I am on my third or fourth order with GD. Running the sust 250 at 750 a week along with 50 of dianabol. Same as the previous orders this stuff has me hungry all the time and my sex drive is through the roof. I have put on 11lbs in just short of a month, order got to me in 5 days again. Big thanks again to G for always being on top of his email. Thanks again


— 02/23/2017

I am a repeat customer of 6 years.  I order about every 4 months.  I have always had great experiences with G.  There have been a couple times where things were not right and they were made right immediately.  Once was totally my fault and G worked with me to help me on the next order.  Always arrives quickly.  Nothing but good things to say.


— 02/13/2017

I have used Gear Depot several times now and have been very pleased with the products and their customer service.  My order came quick and any questions were answered promptly.  Its good to have someone you can trust.  D.M


— 01/31/2017

1 I am a repeat customer for over 6 years
2 the order was very easy to place.
3 the communication was easy and prompt.
4 there was no issues.
5 my orders are always fast and on time.
6 I will never order from anywhere else .only from gear depot


— 01/29/2017

Yes I am a very satisfied repeat customer, and your site is very user friendly. The whole process has bee on point. There has been no issues with payment with my orders, knock on wood lol, My orders have been averaging about a week, the only thing is not being able to track to know when it will arrive. As long as my experience stays the same I will definitely continue to do business with you, and appreciate the customer service. Thank you!


— 01/29/2017

You guys are the best period.  Thank you for all you do.  G. and the staff couldn’t be better!


— 01/28/2017

repeat customer
very easy to place the order
communication was above and beyond normal circumstance, and was able to resolve the issue.
payment was easy to do
yes order arrived quickly
yes, i will order again

problem with my email, did not get original email, but got other emails.  not sure why.  will use a differant email in the future.


— 01/28/2017

A friend recommended your services and I am very happy I will be happy to recommend you to others. Thanks


— 01/28/2017

A friend recommended your services and I am very happy I will be happy to recommend you to others. Thanks


— 01/28/2017

I am a repeat customer. Your web site has gotten easier to navigate over the years. Your communications are fast and you always make a effort to get the order right. I like WU the best. I have never tried any other way. I am not one to change if not Broke. The orders almost always arrive in a week after you get the money. I have had problems 3-4 times over a 10 year period. You always make it Right. I consider all of that Negligible. You Have Excellent customer Service. And so far. Real Products . No fakes yet. I actually lab test my blood once a year. I like your People ..... And Products….


— 01/28/2017

I’m a repeat customer and I’ll definitely order again.Like always my order arrived earlier then expected. The website is easy to maneuver and the communication is always good. The prices are alittle high but I don’t mind paying alittle extra because your products are always legit and arrival time is quick with no issues in the one ordering process. Thanks


— 01/28/2017

Repeat customer and couldn’t be happier with the products ordered. Top notch stuff for a great price. Ordering and making payments was a breeze. Shipping was quick and package arrived with no issues. Will continue to give my business to GD.


— 01/28/2017

This is the third time I’ve order from gear depot. All thre time I got. My supplement within 4 days.  I’ve try ordering from other places and have been burnt !!      Gear depot number one in my book.  R


— 01/27/2017

This is the third time I’ve order from gear depot. All thre time I got. My supplement within 4 days.  I’ve try ordering from other places and have been burnt !!      Gear depot number one in my book.  R


— 01/27/2017

I am a repeat customer if GearDepot andan happy to say ia am very pleased with service and the products I have ordered. I even made an error when placing my order and I was promptly contacted and corrected the mistake without any delay in receiving my order. Definitly a positive experience and I will ordering again soon!


— 01/27/2017

I am a longtime Gear Depot customer and will continue to be! Prompt and courteous customer service when a question arises and orders RECEIVED within a week or so, every time!!!! The website is super user friendly and ordering is even easier….GREAT JOB GUYS!!! They offer all types of payment options that are extremely easy to use.  Keep up the good work.  Customer for life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


— 01/27/2017

FIRST OFF…..the response and delivery is nothing short of awesome !!! I’ve been a repeated customer for at least a year and from word of mouth , this site is LEGIT and I’m glad the delivery time is from 4-7 days from placing an order.
I will continue to order and recommend this site to my good friends and I will always be a repeating customer !

Thanks for the great products and service !


— 01/27/2017

Repeat customer
Order arrived quickly
Quality products
Will definitely continue ordering from here.


— 01/27/2017

Yes everything went smooth ordering and processing and very friendly staff the package was sent on time very fast delivery the only problem was on my end package was delivered but someone stole it out of my mail box and yes I will order from you guys again thanks Tom W.


— 01/27/2017

Great products, excellent communication, fast shipping, highly satisfied!


— 12/30/2016

I have ordered the kaballero labs anavar from gear depot twice and it has been an excellent experience both times. The GD team was very quick and knowledgeable when it came to answering any questions i had regarding the product or the payment process. Both times the anavar arrived exactly 7 days after the payment was sent. The website was easy to navigate and placing an order was simple. Lastly and most importantly, the gainz were gnarly. Will buy again.


— 12/26/2016

First yes I’m a repeat customer with Gear Depot.  You guys do a great job with everything. If I ever had a problem you guys get back to me the same day with a solution to the problem and fix it fast.  Even when I have question I get an answer the same day.  Also the product is good!!

Awesome business and I will continue use Gear Depot


— 12/21/2016

I am a multiple repeat customer and have never had one negative issue.  G has always always made good on things (a few months back there was a batch of underdosed anadrol and he sent me a new one free….who does that?)

Ordering has always been easy and with the new system it’s even easier.
Frankly, I stopped looking for other sources about 5 years ago because of the consistency with gear depot, the quality of the products, and the ease of ordering and quick turnaround time.


— 12/21/2016

This was my very first order,  i am extremely pleased with how easy the process was.  Ordering from the website made it convient. My ordercame very fast and in a discreet package.  The company is very easy to comminicate with and made sure i was satisfied with my order.  Their products are top notch and I will order from them again.


— 12/17/2016

Great product and fast service


— 12/15/2016

You guys are great.
Thank you.


— 12/12/2016

products are the best and never any issues with shipping and customer service is great


— 12/12/2016

1st time ordering from gear depot. Was extremely easy and communication was very satisfying. Will definitely order from gear depot again products were grade A. Order was very discrete and delivery was very fast. Gear depot is most definitely my source for the best products.


— 12/11/2016

Was my first order placed with gd and I was beyond happy.. order came in quick and all gear tested out good.. everything worked great, loved the tri-blend. Definitely will be ordering again.. Had amazing results with everything..
Communication was quick and where ready to answe ant questions I had


— 12/10/2016

1.This was my first time.
2. Very
3.Yes
4.No worries at all .Great.I agree.Thanks Bro .
5.Yes right on time .
6.Yes ,most definitely ,great product


— 12/10/2016

Very easy to place the order, Excellent communication with staff,  no issues with payments , took about a week for the order to arrive and everything was correct. Most important it’s good stuff. Will definitely order again from this site .


— 12/09/2016

I have ordered off and on from Gear Depot for a little over 5 years now and am always satisfied with the quickness they respond to any question you may have.Their website is extremely easy to navigate and makes ordering a breeze. Sending the payment is simple and they make it pretty hard to mess up at all. After I send my payment I usually get all my product in less then a week which is a better turn around then some of the big name websites out there. I will be ordering again from Gear Depot in the future. Thank you.


— 12/09/2016

My order went smooth. Everything was great. Thanks


— 12/09/2016

I am a repeat customer!! And I will continue on with Gear Depot. I was referred to GD by a friend, and as everyone, I was skeptical at first. But the results from the products made me a true believer. I put on over 15 pounds of pure muscle that stayed with me doing a light regiment with Gear Depot products. Orders are easily placed. Communication is top notch. Payment options are plenty and easy. Gear shows up in 7 days or less (I have placed many orders). These are my go to guys!!


— 12/08/2016

I can’t say enough about Geardepot! The gearbis always high quality. The prices is in the middle compared with similar company’s, but the shipping is unbeatable! Always on time within 6 days. I’ve never had a problem with G, always on top of emails and questions, that I send or might have. I will definitely order from them again!


— 12/08/2016

GD was my first online source for gear, ever. I’ve since ordered a few cycles a year for the past 3 years or so. The website makes everything as easy as possible, and communication with G could not be smoother.

Since you changed to US based money pickups, I’ve been able to complete all of my transactions online, which is another great convenience. I’ve never had an order take longer than a week, and delivery has been super consistent for years. Prices are also the fairest I’ve seen for quality gear, and I never have to worry about safety issues from counterfeit products.

I’ll surely order again - all gear seems dosed accurately and I’ve added 30+ lbs of lean muscle while dropping another 20+ of fat - all while approaching age 50. Being in the best shape of my life makes it easier to deal with getting older, thanks GD!-

Gear Depot has greatly improved the quality of my life.


— 12/08/2016

I’ve used GD for 3 years now and have grown to trust the company to always deliever right at the week mark with no problems and the product to stay consistently good . They are always good with communication if you have a question and make the payment process as easy as possible . They are the only testosterone company I do Buisness with because of the trust I have in the company to stay on top of the game.


— 12/08/2016

I have ordered from gear depot multiple times and every time, I have had great service. The website is well organized and it’s easy to find what I need and add it to the cart. I know if I have any problems or questions I can just email the gear depot team and they get back with me very quickly. The first time I ordered there was some aggravation with payment but that was only with my bank needing to approve moneygram the first time. All orders since then have been no problem and no hold ups in payment. Each time I’ve ordered its been within a week that I’ve received my products and I know for all my future orders I will be buying from gear depot. Good quality service, easy to pick buy and receive, as well as very high quality gear. There is no doubt that everything I’ve received is 100% what is listed.


— 12/08/2016

I’ve used GD for 3 years now and have grown to trust the company to always deliever right at the week mark with no problems and the product to stay consistently good . They are always good with communication if you have a question and make the payment process as easy as possible . They are the only testosterone company I do Buisness with because of the trust I have in the company to stay on top of the game.


— 12/08/2016

1st time ordering from gear depot. Was extremely easy and communication was very satisfying. Will definitely order from gear depot again products were grade A. Order was very discrete and delivery was very fast. Gear depot is most definitely my source for the best products.


— 12/08/2016

Everything was good and easy everyone was help full I order a couple times a year and ill order again.


— 12/08/2016

For those of you with short attention spans:
Gear Depot is the Best, Safest, Most Qualified source for all your supplement needs! You will not find a better source anywhere!

Now for those looking to a bit more let’s start with a little about myself. I have trouble trusting online companies of any sort. If it’s not Amazon, I don’t order it because of all the terrible experiences I’ve had. Needless to say, I was hesitant about ordering products online that I would be ingesting or injecting. However, I’ve discovered that Gear Depot is not only the best source for any of your supplement needs, they’re also probably the BEST COMPANY I’ve ever dealt with online or otherwise. The customer service is top notch, and G and his team answer all my questions no matter how dumb they may be and I’ve never had to wait more than a day to get a response. The team is always willing to help me understand the process and products. They test the products to make sure they are potent, true and safe, and they refuse to carry anything they don’t guarantee 100%. I never have to worry about what I’m getting or the quality, because I know that Gear Depot has the customers best interest in mind. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be. Thank you to G and the Team!
-C


— 12/08/2016

I’ve ordered from GearDepot a number of times.  The website is super simple to navigate.  Communication is what they do best.  I’ve emailed back and forth with them on many occasions.  I always receive a courteous, honest and timely response.  Payment was simple enough provided you don’t try and pay online. All my previous orders were very timely.  The last one took a few days longer due to the holiday.  It’s hard to find a trustworthy organization like this anymore.  I wouldn’t order from anyone else.


— 12/08/2016

I have been ordering from GD for over a year and the whole order process is quick and easy. The shipping time is always within a week of payment. I will be ordering from them again. Thanks


— 11/25/2016

I have made several orders through you guys and every single time, they have came on time or earlier than expected. The communication back when I have questions has never been more than an hour. Ordering and paying couldn’t be easier. Even once had an order that had a extra pak in it. Keep up the great work, wouldn’t think of going any where else


— 11/16/2016

I have made several orders and the process of ordering and payments is easy and smooth. If there was ever an issue all emails were promptly answered and taken care of. An example would be my freebies were not included in a previous order. All I had to do was send an email and G made it right immediately. Payment process works fine and having used both MG and W2W I prefer MG. G and his team are serious about customer service and I will absolutely continue to do business with them in the future!

A.G.


— 11/08/2016

Products always arrive quickly, payment methods are straightforward and easy to do. 

G and the staff are amazing.  Respond to questions and emails within 5 minutes.  I have and will be a continuing customer for life!  Products themselves are the real deal!


— 11/07/2016

I am a repeat customer and the order was very easy to place. I felt the communication between myself and the staff was extremely easy and efficient. There was no issues when making the order and they made it very simple. The order took around 4 days and I am making another order as we speak due to the experience I’ve had


— 11/07/2016

I have ordered from G for a few years now and the products are TOP NOTCH. The website is easy to use and the staff are easy to access and very helpful/knowledgeable.  Started out using WU for payments, but switched to Momey Gram a few months back(easier and fees are less). The turn around time for the most part has never been more than a week, but 2 or 3 times it took about 10 days. There was a time an order never showed and they replaced it with no problem or extra fees.

Glad to have G in my fitness corner.  I’m about to order again right now!

Keep up the good work and quality products!

T.S.
Los Angeles, CA


— 11/03/2016

Excellent customer service and trustworthy products are the primary reason I make my purchases with Geardepot.  Lots of other sources out there that promise premium gear and lower costs but those sites are around then gone the next day.  I’ve been purchasing from GD for years, so the fact that they are still around say something about the quality and service.  I highly recommend…don’t waste you money elsewhere.


— 11/03/2016

I’ve ordered several times. And the service, the way they respond. Delivery times all were excellent. Ordered 6-7 times now. The kabillero products and saizar are top quality. The first time I ordered I got some bad shit. Some British 450 stuff. But all the products since have been excellent.


— 10/29/2016

Nothing short of WOW!

Orders are taken promptly, filled the same day and always delivered within 7 days or less.
Always a friendly response when asking questions.
Product is of uncompromised quality.

William


— 10/28/2016

I have been a customer now for over two years and love their products and customer service. The quality is just as advertised and they answer any questions promptly and honestly. I have tried other sources in the past and felt disappointed either with the time to deliver the products or the constant “Out of Stock” that would appear on the site. As a competitor, I need to know what I need is available, top quality and a good price. I plan on using them for my supplement needs and suggest you do the same. You will not be disappointed.

-A


— 10/27/2016

I have placed about a dozen orders over the last couple of years and all have gone smoothly. I was a little nervous the first couple of times as you need to wire money up front and pray you are not getting screwed. But GearDepot has always come through with my stuff every time. They quote 7 days and usually that is about what it takes. Sometimes a little longer. I know I am receiving good product because I get my blood tested every 6 months and my test levels are always above 1500 when on! I wouldn’t go anyplace else and will definitely order again.  JAM


— 10/27/2016

I have no problem taking 5 mins out of my day to spread the word of how pleased I am with the service of Gear Depot. I’m not an employee, a family member, or a friend. Just a 38 yr old who enjoys using “gear” to get the most out of my workouts.
First of all when you send an email asking a question you get a response, promptly. The purity of the gear is of high quality. I Care what I put in my body, and don’t trust third world countries products.
Thank you Gear Depot for being my 1st choice and only choice for building some American Muscle!
M.G.
New Jersey, USA


— 10/27/2016

Been using y’all for a few years. Haven’t even thought of using another source, and don’t plan to. G always gets right back to me a corrects any errors. Great site, great gear, and great service. Soon to place another one!


— 10/26/2016

I’ve been very pleased with response and had great results with yall’s products


— 10/25/2016

Great products, Smoith Transactions, Highly recommend


— 10/25/2016

1.repeat. Been using y’all for years now
2. Yes easy to place order
3.yes.
4. no issues when sending payment
5. Yes
6. Yes been using y’all for years now over 6years


— 10/25/2016

I am a repeat customer and will continue to order from you guys…. Everyting is packaged well and has never been late…. Actually my last few orders have been here within 4 days…... Thank you guys for great products and pricing…..


— 10/25/2016

Products were on point. I had Tri blend, sust 500, and deca. No complaints here. I had an increase in strength, size, and vascularity. 100% pleased with your quality of products.


— 10/25/2016

I would not even consider ordering from anyone else….
customer service is unrivaled and the quality of the product
is unmatched ANYWHERE….I am so thankful for these
guys, their business is INCREDIBLE….extremely
punctual with delivery, which I am most grateful for….


— 10/24/2016

What’s up G, thanks for asking.  Everything was great.  So far so good.  Anavar starting to kick in.  I’ve been a customer roughly 4 years now. Never had a problem.  Fyi.  My buddies r bragging about the hgh u have right now.  Thanks again.


— 10/24/2016

I have ordered 2 times from this site I use to order over seas but don’t have to
Worry about customs now
Easy to order and pay and recieved order first time in 3 days next time it was 5 days
Really awesome customer service and very personal rather than an automated response
Would definitely order from again


— 10/24/2016

This was my first order I was very impressed with the turn over time I receive my order within5 days. .  The product I receive   Is working great for me .  I’m ready to place my second order.  The only thing I have a question on is help on how to use and get the best grown out of it


— 10/23/2016

I am a repeat customer with gear depot. It is extremely easy to order from the website and I have had no issues with payment. I’ve always received my order in a very timely manner and will definitely be ordering from you again!


— 10/22/2016

1. Yes I am. Going on my 4th year with your great company.
2. Hell yes. You have to be retarded to not know how to order its so easy.
3. Absolutely.
4. Nope. Never. Unless it was my bad.
5. Yes. Always 7 days on the mark.
6. For sure !


— 10/22/2016

I am a repeat customer and would consider myself very small time. The entire process is very easy to use, my orders have been correct and very timely. Also, any questions have been responded to very quickly with helpful answers. On top of all of this, the gear is top notch.
Very pleased in every way, thanks G.


— 10/21/2016

I’ve been using Gear Depot for 2 years the whole process
Order, payment,and receiving the shipment always is fast and easy.
Whenever I contact them they get back to me quick.
They have high quality products and I would recommend them to anyone.


— 10/21/2016

I’ve placed multiple orders and have never had an issue. Gear is top quality and I get it within a week everytime. I’ve even referred multiple friends and all.have been impressed. Looking forward to future orders with these guys.


— 10/21/2016

Gear depot is the way to go! I’ve had several orders and have never had a problem with them. Always answered my emails in a timely manner and have always been helpful. Payment process of fairly easy, got my order in a week. I’ll deff be ordering again!


— 10/21/2016

I am a repeat customer with gear depot. I find them great to work with honest and friendly. the communication was very easy, reply were very quick and they were quick and courteous . all the orders I have received were on time or earlier.I would absolutely order from gear again. every thing was great when I ordered except 1 thing 2 times I didnt get my freebes. but everything else was great.  thank you


— 10/21/2016

One additional comment is that the sustonon and dianabol combo was fantastic for me. I will be ordering the same combo possibly with some deca. Geardepot is to me by far more professional and fast than the other sources I have used. The Chinese dragon pharma was so underdosed it was a waste of $$ and three weeks to receive, GD gets to me in 5-8 days each time. Thanks again. BB in Milwaukee


— 10/21/2016

First time customer ordering was very easy. I used W2W as a payment method was easy enough. The order came in on time. I will definantely be ordering from here again.
Thanks,
MR


— 10/21/2016

Repeat customer. Ordering is easy and communication with any concerns and questions is outstanding.  Payment is easy if you can follow directions, and order arrived in a timely manner.  Will order from them again.


— 10/21/2016

Order was quickly processed. Received product in a timeley fashion. By far one of the best services I’ve used so far. The product was reasonably priced and of good quality. Will definitely be ordering again.


— 10/21/2016

I have been a repeat customer.  I really found the experience easy and professional. I am ready for another order of test or sust along with dianabol just struggling to get hours at work. Delivery each time was 6 days which is awesome. The customer service was great, I had to change the shipping address due to riots in Milwaukee and G was like no problem bro, I will order again as soon as I have $$. This is the only source for me. Thanks guys


— 10/21/2016

Bin ordering from geardepot for a while now and have never had a problem and never bin disappointed! Very easy and fast communication ,I use money gram and transaction is always smooth . Product always arrives fast ,this last time I received my order in 4 days.
Geardepot has a forever customer! Keep up the good work.


— 10/21/2016

i ordered the Humatrope GH kit. My only recommendation would be to let customers know that a special type of pin is required to fit on the end of the delivery pen.


— 10/21/2016

This is probably my 6th or 7th order from GD.  Everything has gone well with your company with the exception of one particular product, which I have already written in to you about.  I have since ordered GH from you and they have been good.  One suggestion I have is regarding the K9.  I really blew up with this product for obvious reasons, but my liver values went through the roof, even with a half cc EOD.  I think you should remove the methyl tren from the mix (or maybe replace with tren base).  My opinion is that methyl tren is just too toxic to its benefits ratio.  Are you going to keep making the K9?  I hope I can get my next order in before they are gone.


— 10/21/2016

I don’t recall placing an order in the last week or so but I have been nothing but greatful for the service you guys provided to me. I will continue to order from gear depot, guaranteed the best service and best liability I have ordered from to date.


— 10/21/2016

Awesome enough said ordered got to my house a week later had a issue with one item emailed got a response in a few minutes problem solved a wsome again will order only from gear depot!!!!!!! P.S if you order and think your gear is Not good, eat better lift harder gear is a aid to achieve your goal you have to work hard to get your goal gear depot sells quality 100 percent


— 10/21/2016

1. Yes. Repeat Customer
2. Yes
3. Yes
4. No issue. Would be convenient if you accepted Credit Card as a form of payment.
5. Order arrived as promised.
6. Yes. Will be ordering again.


— 10/21/2016

I am a repeat customer and i have never had anything but outstanding service everytime i order.  The website was easy to navigate through and find what i needed.  After placing my order and sending payment i recieved my complete order in just under 7 days with zero issues.  Every product i order has always been top notch.  I will continue to order regularly becasue of the great service you provide for us the clients.


— 10/21/2016

I have ordered from gd on multiple occasions and have good results every time.
In the past , I had to type out my own orderoom, but now the website is more streamlined and easier to use. No need to type everything out. Simply add to cart is much easier.
Any time I have ever had a question on order status or forgot to include freebies, gd has responded FAST!
As far as payments go, it is not complicated . They lay it out real cut and dry how to go about it. WE was what I used to use, but they began to offer more ways to pay and now even that is easier.
Every time I have ordered from GD they deliver within quoted time. Never have problems with that. They always deliver.
Will continue to order from these guys in the future. I have been nothing but satisfied with team gear depot.


— 10/21/2016

I’ve been ordering from GD for over 3 yrs and they have always been Amazing from start to finish with great products and service! My 1st order was a real challenge for GD , I was confused on money gram & western union , they had more patience than I probably would have had if it was reversed , they graciously took me by the hand and guided me through it , I’m a believer in there sincere service & great products , Thanks again GearDepot ,
L.B. , Salem , Oregon USA


— 10/21/2016

Yes, we are repeat customers of GearDepot. Our orders have always been fairly easy to place. Yes, I feel the communication has always been friendly and easy. I was nervous once when I didn’t add a zip code properly I contact GearDepot and they responded immediately and assured me my order would be processed properly and it was. I have never had an issue sending payments. Knock on wood. The arrival time exceeded our expectations each time. We always received orders in less than 7-10 business days. Yes, we will reorder from GearDepot. Thank you for such a secure, discreet company, allowing us to order supplies safely. Thank you to the entire GearDeoot staff.


— 10/21/2016

I have been a customer for 6 years.  Website is extremely easy to use.  Always have great communication.  Have never had any issues with WU.  Quick TA time.  Will always order from G.  Thanks


— 10/21/2016

Gear Depot is my go to….

Gear depot replies promptly and gets my order to me in an acceptable time frame

I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reputable supplements supplier


— 10/21/2016

Excellent service! I’ve been ordering from geardepot for 1 1/2 years now and as always their products have met my expectations very high quality and they always get to me in a safe timely manner within 3-5 days once I place my order.  The payment is easy and the packaging is discreet.  I couldn’t ask for a better service!  Geardepot is by far the best and their products our amazing my physique is a true example of this.


— 10/21/2016

I have been ordering through Gear Depot for 7 years now. When i first started with them it was all done through email. This site is very convenient and easy to use now. Of course over 7 years there have been a couple, not many, issues with an order. Gear depot is quick to correct a missing bottle or sent the wrong one. I have referred many friends to use their products and have never had any complaints.That’s why… In the entire time I’ve been a customer I have never thought about using a different site other than Gear depot to get my gear.


— 10/18/2016

I am a repeat customer of over 3 years now. Orders are always easy to place and the cart is a great way to track what ur purchasing. I’ve spent well over $20,000.00 doing business with G and the gear depot team. I have received my order every single time within a 7 day period and always gotten feedback from G and the team n a very timely manner. This IS By Far THE BEST Customer Service in the gear industry! Not to even mention the freebies he gives w every order Honest and reliable are the 2 words i think of most when talking about Geardepot


— 10/18/2016

My experience has always been good with Geardepot. This last order had an item missing and it was quickly sent when I brought it to the attention of G.  I will not hesitate to order again or recommend Geardepot to anyone.  Thanks


— 10/11/2016

I have bought from Geardepot several times and have always had a great experience.  The products have helping me reach my goals.  Any questions I have are answered promptly.  The only issue I’ve had is sending payments thru WalMart. Even though it is more expensive I have started using WU and have not experienced any issues with them.  I have recommended Geardepot to a couple friends and would not hesitate to order again from them. Thank you for great service and products.  Tim H.


— 10/11/2016

These guys are A+ all the way. The order process is super easy and I always get my pack. I don’t have to worry about anything with these guys. I just sit back relax and my pack arrives. But the thing I really like is that the gear I get is always what’s on the label and NEVER under dosed :)


— 10/11/2016

I’m writing you a quick review not because I want a freebie on my next order but to thank you for over 6 years of service. From 6 years ago to now your service has gotten much better. Turn around time is shorter and ordering is easier. So thank you and I plan to continue to do business with you. I will say I miss those riptropins. Lol. Again thank you and expect another order soon.


— 10/09/2016

I am a repeat customer. Ordering on the website is very easy. Your staff has always been very good communicating and answering questions. No problems making payments. I received my order exactly one week from the day I made my payment and i will definitely be ordering from you again.


— 10/08/2016

I have been using gear depot for over 3 years. Not only was my order easy to place, it was CONVENIENT and a FAST delivery. They were also quick to reply when my order was placed with no issues with payment at all. 4 days! That’s how long it took for my order to arrive. Gear Depot is hands down, the best anabolic website on the internet!  And the quality…. THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD. I will order from them as long as I am able! Thanks Gear Depot!


— 10/08/2016

I have ordered from gear depot many times, and it’s always easy to order online.  When I have had questions about my order,  I got a response quickly. I’ve had no problems with sending my payment, and my orders have arrived when expected. When there was a slight mishap with an order,  they fixed it, and allowed me to keep the item for free. I will definitely order from them again.
Gene McCreary


— 10/08/2016

I have ordered about 6 or 7 times from GD, the web site is always easy to navigate & the ordering process is great as well.  If there is ever a problem they will go out of their way to fix it.  The products have always been top notch & work great.  GD is my “go to” for these products.


— 10/08/2016

This is the first time I have ordered from GearDepot. Having a Website store front makes things much easier. I couldn’t ask for a smoother order process. I also used Walmart2Walmart for the first time for payment and it was painless also.

I like the fact that when I did ask a question, I got a friendly, professional response instead of a smart ass, rude answer that I have experienced with others. Got my products in 3 days! Definitely will be ordering again from GD.

CL


— 10/07/2016

I am a repeat customer of geardepot.co. orders have always gone smooth and contact with a rep for questions has always been prompt and easy . Making.payments is always smooth as well.. Arival.of.my packages is always prompt. I honeatly.have no complaints at all I would recommend geardepot.Co to anyone .
Thanks Geardepot.Co for.the amazing service


— 10/07/2016

I am a repeat customer.  I have been ordering from GearDepot for several years. And, I have never been disappointed.

Ordering is extremely easy through their informative website.
Once you place your order, you receive several communications via email, confirming your order and specifically laying out payment information. You simply follow the step by step instructions and relax and wait for your order to arrive.

For payments, I use Walmart to Walmart and I have never had a problem and the fee to send the funds is less than $10.

After payment, my order generally arrives within a week, sometimes shockingly sooner.
I will definitely order again, I order ever few months. I would recommend Geardepot to anyone who could benefit from their products.

Jim


— 10/07/2016

GD is by far the best source I’ve ever used,and I’ve used a bunch. Great servive,great product. Love the KX9!


— 10/06/2016

Repeat customer
Placing order was very easy
Had an issue only once sending payments 1 out of 5. But that one time was resolved
Order came in quickly
And will be ordering again
Glad you got the American hgh in also


— 10/06/2016

I have been a customer of gear depot for years .I find placing the order to be very easy, customer contact to be very sincere and cordial .Sending payment is very easy as you have several options .The orders always arrive correct and timely,and the product is as they say .I have no reason to try and order anywhere else ,as I feel they are secure and safe


— 10/06/2016

I’ve been ordering from G for many years now and have never been dissatisfied. Originally we had to send the orders via email, hand calculating all the costs, etc, not anymore! The new shopping cart is phenomenal, just add products and it totals everything for you.

G and his team are friendly and very accomodating, I had to switch payment methods midstream and they got me the new info within minutes. I attempted BitCoin, BUT DUE TO MY OWN ERROR, wasn’t able to complete the transaction. Switched to W/U and had the money transferred and received in less than a day.

I received the package 6 days after the transfer of funds in a neatly bundled box. There was nothing loose or crushed, very professionally done.

There’s nobody, and that includes my local friends, that I would rather do business with. Always the best and most potent products on the market with excellent pricing.

Thanks team GD, I wouldn’t be where I am today without your excellent service!


— 10/06/2016

1.  This is my first time and really enjoyed the quality of service.
2. The order was easy to order and navigating through the website was easy.
3.  G was a pleasure to deal with and when I requested my tracking # he was very responsive and my package should up on the 8th day.
4. It was very easy and safe to send Western Union but it was a little expensive but I like the animenity of keeping my information private.
5. The package arrived on the 8th day and right on time.
6. I would definitely order from you again and I think you should offer some kind of bonus or discount if I referred new clients to your site.


— 10/06/2016

Hello Gang,

You guys Rock! If anybody is unsure, you all keep me informed when I have an order and delivery works every time!
Thank you ALL for being so Customer Service and Professional.

Respectfully,
G.D.


— 10/06/2016

I just want to say that I am a repeat customer and no matter if there is a issue it has been resolved fast and efficient ..... I will and continue to promote these products and order from you guys for a long time….. Staff has always responded and been very pleasurable to deal with…..


— 10/06/2016

I am a repeat customer at Gear for over 2 yrs
very easy and quick
100% communication from the beginning of the order to the end ?
no issues at all
yes it did even a nice follow up email making sure I receive it . best place by far doing business with such a professional staff.
I will continue to do business with Gear for as long as they are around .. products are good, ordering is never a problem, and the best customer service I have ever seen when it comes to ordering ..

thanks again Gear
Rian


— 10/06/2016

1. First time
2. Very easy to order
3. Very friendly staff
4. 0 issues
5. Order arrived on time
6. Yes!


— 10/06/2016

I’ve been using Gear depot since 2010
Easiest order ever made.
Communication was great , talked to G man himself.
Used WU online, easiest ever!
Came in 8 days but my post office is shitty. Still good turn around time!
Ordering soon, At end of 2nd week of triblend tren, hoping to see the fat come off.
Ordering again soon :-)


— 10/06/2016

I am a LONG time LOYAL customer of Gear Depot.  I have placed SEVERAL orders in the past 4 years and have never had a single issue. The website is extremely user friendly and the payment options are as well. Anytime I have ever had a question they have always answered in a timely fashion and are super friendly in doing so. Top notch! My orders have always been on my doorstep in a timely fashion….even as quick as ONE WEEK. I will never order from anyone else…..the ordering, friendliness of staff and product are second to none.  You will never have to worry about counterfeit or fraudulent products….EVER!!


— 10/06/2016

I am a repeat customer
Order was very easy and user friendly to place from website
Gear Depot staff customer service was top notch wish more business ran their customer service this way.
No issues in payment at all got a confirmation received with in a day
Got my product under a week, very good packaging and all my product and freebies were included!
Defiently order from Gear Depot again beat damnprosuxt I have ever used and great customer service!!


— 10/06/2016

Everything was great as always I’m a repeat customer paid w2w received in 6 day thanks !!!!!


— 10/06/2016

I am a repeat Gear Depot customer based on their easy ordering system they have provided. The simple steps needed to complete the order from the website make shopping an enjoyable experience.I love the grocery cart feature , as it allows me to see what i am buying and make adjustments if needed.
Communication with the customer service team is always fast in response time and articulated in a way that makes you feel secure that all your concerns and questions are being adressed and solved. The money transfer is very simplified and is done through very reputable resources.My order always arrives within the 4 to 7 day window that GP promises and they have never let me down. In conclusion i will continue to order from GP in the future and look forward to more quality products, as each piece of gear i order is everything and then some when it comes to potency. Sincerely. LM


— 10/06/2016

Always a pleasure ordering from GearDepot! Fast shipping and great products what more could I ask for! The “Freebies ” are a nice perk tooo!!


— 10/06/2016

Outstanding customer service! All my questions were answered before and during the ordering process. Shipment was excellent and delivered before date that was given. Will continue to use this site!!!!


— 10/06/2016

I am a repeat customer and will ONLY use GearDepot
The order is very easy to place
GD always responds to emails and communications professionally and quickly
So far there hasn’t been any problem with sending payments as I have been using WU for years
Actually, this last order arrived very quickly and I will be placing another order very soon!  You guys are the best!


— 10/06/2016

1) yes, repeat customer.

2) yes, easy to navigate, great detail

3) absolutely. Quick response times & personable

4) only one hiccup, but on me (spelled the send payment name wrong) but was fixed quickly by staff.

5) always 7 days, even when there was a shipment address change 3 days after order (same as the misspell)

6) I plan on it this week or the next…3 weeks out!!!


— 10/06/2016

i am a repeat customer. as always all the orders i have placed were received with in a week. if i had any questions they were answered in under 24 hours. i had no problems sending the payment. the products were all safely packed and shipped. i will be a longstanding customer with G-D…


— 10/06/2016

The transaction went really smooth. It was super easy and was delivered pretty quickly. I am 100% satisfied! Thank you!


— 10/06/2016

This is my 3rd or 4th time ordering and I will say that it gets easier and faster each time. I think I received same day confirmation of my Walmart to Walmart payment and had my items within 5 days if not sooner of placing my payment.  I will continue to use Geardepot for their fast delivery and great products. Thank you Geardepot!!


— 10/06/2016

Repeat customer.
Yes, order was easy to place.
Communication with staff is awesome!
No issues sending Payment.
Order arrived in good time.
Yes, I plan on ordering from you again!


— 10/06/2016

Completely satisfied as always!


— 10/06/2016

Have ordered several times. Probably over 20 times over extended period. Never any trouble. Gear is always top quality. Shipping very fast and reliable. Communication with GearDepot staff is always easy and satisfying. Hands down best place to get gear from.


— 10/06/2016

1. First
2.yes
3.yes
4.No
5.yes
Y.yes

Extremely helpful with all my questions and I had a lot because I am new to this however the prompt communication and eagerness to help point me in the right direction was awesome I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks again for all b he help and the fast order and outstanding customer service.

JT from Florida


— 10/06/2016

You guys are dope.
That’s it


— 10/06/2016

I am a repeat customer.  In fact, I have been utilizing your services for over 6 years.  There has been never been one negative experience or issue that was not handled very appropriately and professionally. 
Orders are easy to place and always have been.  Payment instructions and clear and concise. 
The order delivery time has actually gotten better over the years, although it was never an issue in the past either. 
Not only would I order from GD again,  it’s the only place I ever will order from.
I am a long time customer who is completely satisfied.


— 10/06/2016

1.This was my 1st order with GD.
2.The order was easy enough to place.
3.Communication was great. Had some reservations at 1st but G. Assured me that GD was g2g. Good response time.
4.payment was WU ( locale agent) and was typical. No problems.
5.The t/a was very acceptable.
6. Although I haven’t tried the products yet (G. Assures me of the quality), I would order from GD again.


— 10/06/2016

I am a repeat and loyal customer of GD.  The website is well laid out, ordering, payment processing, and delivery times have never been anything other than efficient, professional, and timely.  Even if I have a simple question it is usually answered within 15 minutes.  Not only have I and will I order again, I consider myself a loyal customer. Wouldn’t change a thing!


— 10/06/2016

I have been extremely satisfied with every order I have place . And the very very few times something went wrong , you have made it up and then some . Only thing on this order is I ordered 2 saizar tren A’s and I received 2 Kaballero tren A’s. It’s not a problem because I love both labs. Just bringing it to your attention.  Like I said , I am extremely happy and will never take my business anywhere else but here with you. 
RR


— 10/06/2016

1.first time customer 2.yes 3.excellent 4.no issues 5.yes,wouldn’t hurt to shoot customer an email to know what day package might arrive. 6.plan on it.


— 09/22/2016

I am a repeat customer and the order was very easy to place. the communication with the staff is very good and responsive. there were no issues with the payment. the order arrived in good time. there was just a mix up in tracking numbers but the order arrived in good time. yes I am very satisfied and will continue to reorder again. thank u G.M.


— 09/21/2016

Just ran my first cycle and I am more than pleased! Potent product! No issues with injects like I’ve had with others. I ran Sust, Dbol and Proviron and felt great! Now starting PCT and bridging to next cycle. Just ordered 2nd cycle and can’t wait to get started! Great customer service and fast delivery! Thanks guys!


— 09/20/2016

I’ve been using GD exclusively for the past few years now.  Hands down best domestic source out there!  Every transaction has been smooth as silk, start to finish!  T/A’s have always been fast.  Life long customer for sure!


— 09/14/2016

Yes I am a repeat customer here at GearDepot. I have placed 7 orders. The website is pretty easy to navigate through, but you could change some of the names to better help me understand. Your staff was very friendly and easy to get along with. The payment went smooth as silk. I got my order in 7 days, just within the quoted T/A. Yes I would and will order from you again, thank you guys!


— 09/14/2016

Been dealing with these guys for years. More than satisfied every time. Best gear ,hands down by far, on the web and 100% reliable. I dont use any one else and neither does anyone Ive ever refered to them. Gear Depot customer 4 life.

-JAS


— 09/08/2016

Been dealing with these guys for years. More than satisfied every time. Best gear ,hands down by far, on the web and 100% reliable. I dont use any one else and neither does anyone Ive ever refered to them. Gear Depot customer 4 life.

-JAS


— 09/08/2016